Week 3

Well, week 2 was kind of a wash out. I was out for dinner a lot and distracted from the task at hand, so I’m back up to 73.3, which is a shame but not a disaster. This morning I have already slightly failed by not getting up on time for breakfast. Oh dear. Monday is never my best day, so we’ll see how I do otherwise. Apart from that, in general I’ve been in a good mood all week which was great and obviously unusual! Hopefully it will return soon, when the rain and the work have gone away…

Leave a Reply

