Cheat day and first weigh in…

Huzzah! It’s fuckin’ cheat day – life is worth living!!!

Actually, I really haven’t gone properly overboard, because I was a bit of a failure yesterday. However, the day is yet young and I have plans for chocolate cake and a burger…

So, here are this week’s results:

Start weight –        74.3       Today’s weight     72.8= 1.5 lost!

Further, 2cms off my chest, 1 off each arm, 2.6 cms off my hips/belly.

Sadly, I don’t know my original waist measurement, because I wrote it down wrong. What a tit. But I’m confident it’s less.

Success!

Leave a Reply

