Day two…

So, I did not bad yesterday on the first day of the Four Hour Body diet: I did start off badly by eating a white roll with my scrambled eggs, and am a bit dubious about the nutritional merit of the sausages I ate, so wont be getting those again. Apart from that, I had cooked chicken for lunch, a salad with mroe chicken and turkey for dinner, the allowable two glasses of red wine in the evening with a friend and didn’t feel hungry.

Today I’ve done perfectly so far: scrambled eggs with muchrooms, spinach and chicken for breakfast and am planning cooked chicken for lunch.

Cycled 4.5km to work and have a good few more kilometers to go today as I have to head into Mitte after work and then back again, at which point it’ll be time to try and actually go to a supermarket and buy food for the rest of the week.

Controversial, I know.

So, 74.2kg this morning, further weigh ins and measurements to follow.

Leave a Reply

