Pedal for Motherfucking Scottish Mental Health in Berlin, Motherfucker!

I refer, of course, to the Berlin Velothon, which I’ve signed up to cycle on the 30th May this year. 120km round Berlin in one day: the cycling equivalent of a marathon.

I did something similar on a much smaller scale a couple of years ago, see here, and suddenly it seems like a great idea again. Even though my foof already hurts.

I promise, promise, promise a proper blog post will be forthcoming, but in the meantime please visit my sponsorship page and see whether you might donate something toward the Scottish Association for Mental health which is, as you can probably imagine,  a cause close to my crazy, mental heart 🙂

http://www.justgiving.com/SarahBirch

Thank you x

Leave a Reply

